Search found 22 matches

by Trae00
Fri Oct 16, 2020 10:29 am
Forum: Solo
Topic: 2021 season chiefs
Replies: 5
Views: 241

Re: 2021 season chiefs

I'm up for grid chief again.
by Trae00
Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:29 am
Forum: Solo
Topic: 2020 champions
Replies: 15
Views: 540

Re: 2020 champions

Cindy requests Small, assuming they are men/unisex sized. Or she would take a women's Medium, if that is an option.
Thanks!
by Trae00
Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:41 am
Forum: Solo
Topic: Oct 11th event
Replies: 6
Views: 309

Re: Oct 11th event

I'm in for grid.
by Trae00
Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:51 am
Forum: SCCA General Discussion
Topic: Happy birthday Randy Adkins
Replies: 4
Views: 406

Re: Happy birthday Randy Adkins

Happy birthday Randy!
by Trae00
Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:51 am
Forum: SCCA General Discussion
Topic: Happy birthday Mark Pilson
Replies: 5
Views: 327

Re: Happy birthday Mark Pilson

Happy birthday Mark!
by Trae00
Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:23 am
Forum: Solo
Topic: Event 9 Check in BMS
Replies: 12
Views: 1096

Re: Event 9 Check in BMS

I'm in for Grid.
by Trae00
Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:32 am
Forum: Solo
Topic: Smokies Aug. 16th check in
Replies: 14
Views: 1049

Re: Smokies Aug. 16th check in

I can do Grid Chief.
by Trae00
Thu Jul 02, 2020 9:07 am
Forum: Solo
Topic: Pro Challenge workers
Replies: 13
Views: 1378

Re: Pro Challenge workers

This is scheduled for 1:30-4:30, correct? Just double-checking, I plan to be there a little earlier.
by Trae00
Thu Jun 11, 2020 4:51 pm
Forum: Solo
Topic: Pro Challenge workers
Replies: 13
Views: 1378

Re: Pro Challenge workers

This is on Friday, correct? If so, I'll come out to help.
by Trae00
Wed Jun 10, 2020 4:09 pm
Forum: Solo
Topic: June 7th Event 2
Replies: 33
Views: 3216

Re: June 7th Event 2

ConeEater wrote: Mon Jun 08, 2020 10:09 am It was quite hard to watch as an outside person and I'll be honest... to watch my old car out there.
Hopefully it didn't look completely out of place out there ... I definitely need a LOT more seat time with it.
by Trae00
Fri Jun 05, 2020 7:30 pm
Forum: SCCA General Discussion
Topic: Mopar event June 13th
Replies: 36
Views: 5092

Re: Mopar event June 13th

Yes, Cindy & I still plan to be there.
by Trae00
Wed May 13, 2020 12:10 pm
Forum: SCCA General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday Michael Plaster
Replies: 8
Views: 1383

Re: Happy Birthday Michael Plaster

Happy birthday!
by Trae00
Mon Apr 27, 2020 8:02 pm
Forum: SCCA General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday JB
Replies: 11
Views: 1816

Re: Happy Birthday JB

Happy birthday!
by Trae00
Sun Apr 26, 2020 7:00 am
Forum: SCCA General Discussion
Topic: Happy birthday Jim
Replies: 6
Views: 1338

Re: Happy birthday Jim

Happy birthday!