2016 Class Championship Winners

Discussions related to Rallycross
Post Reply
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 12:25 am

2016 Class Championship Winners

Post by exovet » Mon Dec 19, 2016 4:33 pm

Congratulations to the 2016 RallyCross class winners.

SA: Blake Woody
PR: Sean McDonald
PA: Jordon Haberer
MR: Rob McCarter
MF: Matt Earl

Please let Sean McDonald know what size t-shirt you will need as soon as possible (Sean is planning on ordering tomorrow).
Greg Miller
'99 Miata CSP
'90 Miata PR

Posts: 5774
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2003 5:55 pm

Re: 2016 Class Championship Winners

Post by TedV » Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:48 pm

I knew I should have sucked it up and ran a few more events in PF with the Neon. :roll:

Congrats y'all!!! :rockon: :rockon: :rockon:
Ted V.
don't make me list all my VW's

Post Reply