2018 Club Officers and Board Members

Important Announcements
Post Reply
Posts: 9153
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2003 3:51 pm
Location: Farragut, TN

2018 Club Officers and Board Members

Post by MARKP » Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:09 pm

The election is over and the results are in! Here are your club officers and board members for 2018.

Mark Pilson

Scott Gibson

Linda Cox

Randy Adkins
Jeff Cox
John Brown
Ted Visscher
Steve Vrooman
Ryan Jarrard
Mark Pilson
East TN Region Asst. RE
Owner of all cars the SEB hates :lol:

User avatar
Posts: 2305
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 9:12 pm
Location: Seymour, TN

Re: 2018 Club Officers and Board Members

Post by Gen52SS » Sat Jan 06, 2018 5:26 am

Congrats to the officers and board members. Special shout out to new board members Steve Vrooman and Randy Adkins wish you all the best in 2018.
Paul Breitweiser
2016 STX Champion FRS Raven Black

Post Reply