Election results

Important Announcements
Post Reply
Posts: 1619
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 11:57 am
Location: Loudon Tn

Election results

Post by whenry » Fri Dec 21, 2007 8:15 pm

The following are the results of the 2008 Board and Officer election.
Regional Executive Wayne Henry
Secretary Debbie Henry
Treasurer Scott Gibson
Heather Boegeman Ted Visscher
Dave Dillow David Disney
Mark Irwin Mark Pilson

Thanks to all who participated and were willing to be nominated for office. We need everyone to work together and make ETR a better organization in 2008.
Wayne Henry
East Tenn Region, SCCA
2006 MX-5 Limited
the rest of the garage:
1984 Mazda RX-7 GSL-SE
1996 Toyota 4runner

Post Reply